Just in...

Shamrock Celebration Fashion Show at All Souls - Flyer

Seder Meal at St. Mary Magdalen - Flyer 






           Welcome to the Central Deanery Council of Catholic Women!    We are composed of 11 affiliations in three different counties – Orange, Osceola and Seminole.  The list of these affiliations and their contact information are listed below.  Let me tell you a little more about us.

            We are one of five deaneries of the Orlando Diocesan Council of Catholic Women.  The ODCCW is one of seven Dioceses in the Florida Council of Catholic Women (FCCW) which is part of the National Council of Catholic Women (NCCW).  By joining an affiliation, you become a part of the NCCW as well!

            The National Council of Catholic Women was founded in 1920 under the auspices of the U.S. Catholic bishops.  This gave women a unified voice, a national service program and the ability to reach out to each other through a national organization. 

            We follow our mission statement very closely and I know you will grow in grace with your sisters in Christ in the Council of Catholic Women.  If you are not a member, we would love for you to join us!  Please contact me! 

 God Bless!

Mary Anne O'Shea, President


Orange County:

            Blessed Trinity
            4545 E Anderson Road
            Orlando, Florida   32812
            Peggy Beck, Co-President - peggycbeck@live.com 
            Barbara McCormack, Co-President - barbaramc45@aol.com 

 Holy Family
5125 S. Apopka Vineland Rd

Orlando, Florida   32819
Denise Galloway, President - armydog@me.com  

            St. Charles Borromeo
            4001 Edgewater Drive
            Orlando, Florida32804
            Debby Campbell, President - bunmina1@gmail.com 

            St. Francis of Assisi
            834 So. Orange Blossom Trail
            Apopka, Florida32703
            Diane Rieves, President - steigerwaldlinda3@gmail.com 

             St. Maximilian Kolbe
            13013 Founders Square
            Orlando, Florida32828
            Ellen Brighton, President - SMKCCW16670@gmail.com   

Osceola County:

             Holy Redeemer
            1603 No. Thacker Avenue
            Kissimmee, Florida34741
            Mary Anne O'Shea, President -  maryanne.oshea@gmail.com

            St. Thomas Aquinas

            700 Brown Chapel Road
            St. Cloud, Florida34769
            Debby Delaney Mullett, President - debbydelmul55@yahoo.com 

Seminole County:

             All Souls
            301 W 8th Street
            Sanford, Florida32771
Eleanor Tolley, President - etolley16@gmail.com            

1020 Montgomery Road
Altamonte Springs, Florida 32714
Vicki Torres, President - vitorres1227@yahoo.com 

 St. Mary Magdalen
851 Maitland Avenue
Altamonte Springs, Florida32701
Ann Fivie, President - afivie1105@gmail.com  

Sts. Peter & Paul
5300 Old Howell Branch Road
Winter Park, Florida 32792
Frances Martens, President - frances.ccw@gmail.com